Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 November
Tropics

Time: 01 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 02 November
Silent Night

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 02 November | 6:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 November
Lone Pine - Wood Canvas

Time: 03 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 04 November
Winters Mane Attraction

Time: 04 November | 1:30

Name: Adding Glitter

Price: $35

Register

Yellow Burst

Time: 04 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wood canvas

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 04 November | 2:00pm

Name: Bachelorette event for Tia

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 05 November
Grinch

Time: 05 November | 1:30pm

Name: Sunday Special

Price: $25

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 05 November | 1:30pm

Name: Girl Scouts

Price: $25

Register

Holiday Bulbs

Time: 05 November | 1:00pm

Name: The Store at Twin Town, Almena, WI

Price: $30

Register

Tuesday 07 November
Hudson Beer Caps

Time: 07 November | 6:00pm

Name: Beer Caps at Juniors in River Falls WI

Price: $45

Register

Wednesday 08 November
Mid Winter

Time: 08 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 November
Snowmen Sledding

Time: 09 November | 6:00pm

Name: Paint event at Big Guys BBQ in North Hudson

Price: $30

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 09 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 November
Bourealis

Time: 10 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 11 November
Cardinals and Snow

Time: 11 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Ginger Man

Time: 11 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 12 November
Winter Poppies

Time: 12 November | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 14 November
Bucky and Pack

Time: 14 November | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Signs at Ready Randys in New Richmond

Price: $40

Register

SART Benefit Signs

Time: 14 November | 6:00pm

Name: SART Benefit at Belle Vinez

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 15 November
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 15 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special

Price: $25

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 15 November | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Wood Canvas. Choose your colors

Price: $45

Register

Thursday 16 November
Japanese Landscape

Time: 16 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 November
Birch Ornament

Time: 17 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wooden Canvas

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 18 November
Owl Always Love You

Time: 18 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 18 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 19 November
Three Jars

Time: 19 November | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 21 November
Evening in Paris

Time: 21 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 November
Snowman and Star

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 23 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 November |

Name: Happy Thanksgiving

Price: $

Register

Friday 24 November
Northern Lights

Time: 24 November | 6:30pm

Name: Black Friday Special

Price: $25

Register

Saturday 25 November
Snowmans Vacation

Time: 25 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Jolly Ol St. Nick

Time: 25 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 26 November
Holiday Bulbs

Time: 26 November | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 28 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 28 November | 6:00pm

Name: Paint Event at Cedar Creek Inn

Price: $30

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 28 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 November
Alpha Wolf

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 30 November | 6:00pm

Name: Paint event at Stout Ale House in Menomonie

Price: $30

Register