Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 November
Tropics

Time: 01 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 02 November
Safari Sunset

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY

Time: 02 November | 6:00pm

Name:

Price: $35 - 50

Register

Friday 03 November
Friends on the Dock

Time: 03 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 04 November
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 04 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowmen Sledding

Time: 04 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 05 November
Field of Poppies

Time: 05 November | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 07 November
Private Event

Time: 07 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 08 November
Couple in the Park - Fall

Time: 08 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 09 November
Monogram Wreath

Time: 09 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 November
Silent Night

Time: 10 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 11 November
Snowmans Vacation

Time: 11 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 11 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 12 November
Cardinal Party

Time: 12 November | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 14 November
Majestic Mountain

Time: 14 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 15 November
Leinies Caps R3

Time: 15 November | 6:30pm

Name: Special Leinies Caps Event at the Leinie Lodge

Price: $46

Register

Thursday 16 November
Summer Sunset

Time: 16 November | 6:30pm

Name: Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 November
Birch Ornament

Time: 17 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 18 November
Radiant Rooster

Time: 18 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Ginger Man

Time: 18 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY

Time: 18 November | 1:00pm

Name: DIY Signs

Price: $35 - 50

Register

Sunday 19 November
Lone Pine - Wood Canvas

Time: 19 November | 1:00pm

Name: On Wood Canvas

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 21 November
Yellow Burst

Time: 21 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 November
Grinch

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 23 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: Happy Thanksgiving!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 24 November
Jolly Ol St. Nick

Time: 24 November | 6:30pm

Name: Special on Wood Canvas

Price: $30

Register

Saturday 25 November
Owl Be Watching

Time: 25 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman and Star

Time: 25 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 26 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 26 November | 2:00pm

Name: Event at Sheeley House

Price: $30

Register

Tuesday 28 November
Mid Winter

Time: 28 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 November
Midnight Moon

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 30 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 30 November | 6:00pm

Name: Event at Stout Ale House (Menomonie)

Price: $30

Register

Christmas

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register