Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 November
Starry Eve

Time: 01 November | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Eve

Price: $35

Register

Minnesota

Time: 01 November | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 02 November
Penguin Stack

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name: Penguin Stack

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 November
Holiday Pine

Time: 03 November | 6:30pm

Name: Holiday Pine

Price: $43

Register

All is Calm

Time: 03 November | 3pm

Name: All is Calm

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 04 November
Wine Time

Time: 04 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wine Time

Price: $45

Register

Grinch

Time: 04 November | 1:00pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $43

Register

DIY: Home Sign

Time: 04 November | 1pm

Name: DIY HOME signs with Kelsie!

Price: $45

Register

Sunday 05 November
Couple in the Park - Fall

Time: 05 November | 1:00pm

Name: Couple in the Park - Fall

Price: $43

Register

Monday 06 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 06 November |

Name: Don’t forget to book your Holiday Party now! Give us a call to save your spot on our calendar.

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 07 November
Cheery & Spoon

Time: 07 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry & Spoon

Price: $35

Register

Cardinal Party

Time: 07 November | 10:00am

Name: Cardinal Party!

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 08 November
Friends on the Dock

Time: 08 November | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Castle Under the Moon

Time: 08 November | 6:30pm

Name: Castle Under the Moon

Price: $43

Register

Thursday 09 November
Red Wine

Time: 09 November | 6:30pm

Name: Red Wine

Price: $35

Register

Winter Poppies

Time: 09 November | 3pm

Name: Winter Poppies!

Price: $15

Register

Friday 10 November
Silent Night

Time: 10 November | 6:30pm

Name: Silent Night

Price: $43

Register

Snowmen Sledding

Time: 10 November | 6:30pm

Name: Snowmen Sledding

Price: $43

Register

Saturday 11 November
Crimson Cove

Time: 11 November | 6:30pm

Name: Crimson Cove

Price: $45

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 11 November | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman Stack!

Price: $43

Register

Sunday 12 November
Northern Lights

Time: 12 November | 1:00pm

Name: Northern Lights - Sunday Funday!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 13 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 13 November |

Name: Don’t wait to book your Holiday Party! Give us a call to save your spot on our calendar.

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 14 November
Horizon Glow

Time: 14 November | 6:30pm

Name: Horizon Glow

Price: $35

Register

Poinsettia

Time: 14 November | 10:00am

Name: Poinsettia

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 15 November
Sunflowers

Time: 15 November | 6:30pm

Name: Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Guardian Angel

Time: 15 November | 6:30pm

Name: Guardian Angel

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 November
Beautiful Birch

Time: 16 November | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 16 November | 2:30pm

Name: ABRA HR Paint Party!

Price: $

Register

Friday 17 November
River Reflections

Time: 17 November | 6:30pm

Name: River Reflections

Price: $43

Register

Grinch

Time: 17 November | 3pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 18 November
Polar Lights

Time: 18 November | 6:30pm

Name: Polar Lights

Price: $45

Register

Ostrich

Time: 18 November | 1:00pm

Name: Ostrich

Price: $43

Register

Sunday 19 November
Moonlit Paris

Time: 19 November | 1:00pm

Name: Moonlit Paris

Price: $43

Register

Monday 20 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 20 November |

Name: Having a winter wedding? Honor the new bride by booking a party with us! It’s easy-ask us how!

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 21 November
Silent Night

Time: 21 November | 6:30pm

Name: Silent Night

Price: $35

Register

Couple in the Park - Winter

Time: 21 November | 3pm

Name: Couple in the Park Winter

Price: $15

Register

Grinch

Time: 21 November | 10 am

Name: Grinch

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 22 November
Bonding on the Dock

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Bonding on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Northern Exposure

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 November |

Name: Happy Thanksgiving

Price: $

Register

Friday 24 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 24 November |

Name: Happy Thanksgiving

Price: $

Register

Saturday 25 November
Cardinal Party

Time: 25 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinal Party! Saturday Special!

Price: $39

Register

Mid Winter

Time: 25 November | 1:00pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $43

Register

Sunday 26 November
Bourealis

Time: 26 November | 1:00pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $43

Register

Monday 27 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 November |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 28 November
Paris

Time: 28 November | 6:30pm

Name: Paris

Price: $35

Register

Winter Poppies

Time: 28 November | 10:00am

Name: Winter Poppies!

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 29 November
Monogram Wreath

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Wreath

Price: $35

Register

Monogram Wreath - Wood

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Monogrammed Wreath on Wood

Price: $45

Register

Thursday 30 November
A Winters Eve

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name: A Winters Eve!

Price: $35

Register