Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Monday 02 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 02 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 03 July
Capitol Celebration

Time: 03 July | 6:30pm

Name: Capitol Celebration

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 04 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 04 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Thursday 05 July
Stars and Stripes

Time: 05 July | 6:30pm

Name: Stars and Stripes

Price: $35

Register

Friday 06 July
Starry Night Twin Cities

Time: 06 July | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night Twin Cities

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 07 July
White Flowers

Time: 07 July | 1pm

Name: White Flowers

Price: $35

Register

Monday 09 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 09 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 10 July
Fire Fly Glo

Time: 10 July | 1pm

Name: Fire Fly Glo

Price: $15

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 10 July | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 12 July
Spring Blend

Time: 12 July | 6:30pm

Name: Spring Blend

Price: $35

Register

Friday 13 July
Northern Lights

Time: 13 July | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 14 July
Birds on a Wire

Time: 14 July | 1pm

Name: Birds on a Wire

Price: $35

Register

Northern Exposure

Time: 14 July | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 15 July
Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 15 July | 1:00pm

Name: Peek A Boo Moon

Price: $35

Register

Monday 16 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 16 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 17 July
Friends

Time: 17 July | 1pm

Name: Friends

Price: $15

Register

Beautiful Birch Trees

Time: 17 July | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch Trees

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 19 July
Minnesota Gold

Time: 19 July | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Gold

Price: $35

Register

Friday 20 July
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 20 July | 1:00pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $15

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 20 July | 6:30pm

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $49

Register

Saturday 21 July
Stone Arch Bridge

Time: 21 July | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch Bridge

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 22 July
Peonies

Time: 22 July | 1pm

Name: Peonies

Price: $35

Register

Monday 23 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 24 July
Cupcake

Time: 24 July | 1:00pm

Name: Cupcake

Price: $15

Register

DIY Wood Signs

Time: 24 July | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $49

Register

Thursday 26 July
Painters Choice

Time: 26 July | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 27 July
Jellyfish Glow

Time: 27 July | 1:00pm

Name: Jellyfish Glow

Price: $15

Register

First Sun

Time: 27 July | 6:30pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 28 July
White Flowers

Time: 28 July | 1pm

Name: White Flowers

Price: $35

Register

Downtown Nights

Time: 28 July | 6:30pm

Name: Downtown Nights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 29 July
Starburst Daisies

Time: 29 July | 1:00pm

Name: Starburst Daisies

Price: $35

Register

Monday 30 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 30 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 31 July
Pretty Pears

Time: 31 July | 6:30pm

Name: Pretty Pears

Price: $35

Register