Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 03 January
Couple in the Park - Winter

Time: 03 January | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 04 January
Glow Light

Time: 04 January | 6:30pm

Name: Special Star Wars Painting

Price: $26

Register

Friday 05 January
Private Event

Time: 05 January | 6:00pm

Name: Trinity Lutheran Christmas Party

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 06 January
Open Paint

Time: 06 January | 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Name: Open Studio Time

Price: $10 - 25

Register

Asters

Time: 06 January | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Snowmen Sledding

Time: 06 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

Sunday 07 January
Birch Ornament

Time: 07 January | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

Tuesday 09 January
Moose

Time: 09 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Wednesday 10 January
Pink Moon

Time: 10 January | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 11 January
Majestic Mountain

Time: 11 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

DIY Wood Signs 1

Time: 11 January | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Sign Class

Price: $40

Register

Friday 12 January
First Sun

Time: 12 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

Saturday 13 January
Feather

Time: 13 January | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 13 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

Sunday 14 January
East Coast Lighthouse

Time: 14 January | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Tuesday 16 January
A Winters Eve

Time: 16 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Wednesday 17 January
Tropics

Time: 17 January | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 18 January
Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 18 January | 6:00pm

Name: Event at Big Guys BBQ

Price: $30

Register

Friday 19 January
Glow Tree

Time: 19 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

Saturday 20 January
Radiant Rooster

Time: 20 January | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Silent Night

Time: 20 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

DIY Wood Signs 2

Time: 20 January | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Sign Class

Price: $40

Register

Sunday 21 January
Mid Winter

Time: 21 January | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Tuesday 23 January
Ostrich

Time: 23 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Wednesday 24 January
Fall Daisies

Time: 24 January | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 25 January
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 25 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

DIY Wood Signs 3

Time: 25 January | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Sign Class

Price: $40

Register

Friday 26 January
Snowman Stack

Time: 26 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

Saturday 27 January
Owl Always Love You

Time: 27 January | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Japanese Landscape

Time: 27 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $30

Register

Sunday 28 January
Alpha Wolf

Time: 28 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

DIY Wood Signs 4

Time: 28 January | 1:00pm

Name: DIY Sign Class

Price: $40

Register

Tuesday 30 January
Safari Sunset

Time: 30 January | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $26

Register

Wednesday 31 January
Pink Winter

Time: 31 January | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $26

Register